Contact Us

Ludger Peters - Managing Director, Head of International Sales

EUROPE
Alexandre Dussaucy Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Switzerland1 alexandre.dussaucy@wellsfargo.com +33 1 70 83 65 19
Charles Pelham Northern Ireland2, Portugal, Spain, UK charles.pelham@wellsfargo.com +44 20 7518 2942
Ingo Matthey Austria, Germany ingo.matthey@wellsfargo.com +49 69 2980 2757
Maja Jankovic Italy4 maja.jankovic@wellsfargo.com +33 (0)1 70 83 65 18
Michael Borkan Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Republic of Ireland2, Sweden, UK2 michael.borkan@wellsfargo.com +44 7880 963293
Nick Cranston Switzerland1, UK nicholas.cranston@wellsfargo.com +44 20 7529 7425
Paul Elliott Ireland4, Switzerland1, UK4 paul.elliott@wellsfargo.com +44 20 7149 7226
Walter Vogl Austria, Germany walter.vogl@wellsfargo.com +49 69 2980 2738
ASIA
Ignatius Choong Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Korea2, Malaysia, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam ignatius@wellsfargo.com +852 3650 8338
Kathryn Yung, CFA Mainland China, Macau, Hong Kong5, Taiwan yungk@wellsfargo.com +852 3650 8339
Priscilla Phoon Hong Kong, India, Korea4, Singapore priscilla.phoon@wellsfargo.com +852 3650 8346
Satomi Matsumoto, CFA Japan satomi.matsumoto@wellsfargo.com +1 415 222 9068
OTHER
Fatima Asad Bakhtiari Africa, Middle East fatima.asadbakhtiari@wellsfargo.com +1 971 511 4031
Martha Delgado, CFA Australia, Latin America, New Zealand martha.delgado@wellsfargo.com +1 415 396 3838
GLOBAL PLATFORM ONBOARDING
Noni Majid tehseen.majid@wellsfargo.com +44 77 0304 5673