Contact Us

Ludger Peters - Managing Director, Head of International Sales

EUROPE
Alexandre Dussaucy Switzerland1, Belgium, Luxembourg, France alexandre.dussaucy@wellsfargo.com +44 20 7518 2942
Charles Pelham Portugal, Netherlands, Spain, UK, Northern Ireland2 charles.pelham@wellsfargo.com +44 20 7518 2942
Ingo Matthey Germany, Austria ingo.matthey@wellsfargo.com +49 69 2980 2757
Michael Borkan Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, UK2, Republic of Ireland2 michael.borkan@wellsfargo.com +44 7880 963293
Nick Cranston Switzerland1, Italy2, UK nicholas.cranston@wellsfargo.com +44 20 7529 7425
Paul Elliott UK4, Ireland4, Switzerland1 paul.elliott@wellsfargo.com +44 20 7149 7226
Riccardo Scarpa Italy4, Switzerland1 riccardo.scarpa@wellsfargo.com +44 20 7529 7790
Walter Vogl Germany, Austria walter.vogl@wellsfargo.com +49 69 2980 2738
ASIA
Ignatius Choong Korea, Malaysia, Philipines, Thailand, Indonesia, Vietnam ignatius@wellsfargo.com +852 3650 8338
Kathryn Yung, CFA China, Taiwan yungk@wellsfargo.com +852 3650 8339
Priscilla Phoon Hong Kong, Singapore, India priscilla.phoon@wellsfargo.com +852 3650 8346
Satomi Matsumoto, CFA Japan satomi.matsumoto@wellsfargo.com +1 415 222 9068
OTHER
Fatima Asad Bakhtiari Middle East, Africa fatima.asadbakhtiari@wellsfargo.com +1 971 511 4031
Martha Delgado, CFA Australia, New Zealand, Latin America martha.delgado@wellsfargo.com +1 415 396 3838
GLOBAL PLATFORM ONBOARDING
Noni Majid tehseen.majid@wellsfargo.com +44 77 0304 5673